Welcome to Shenzhen DZ-United Technology Co.,Ltd website!

E-mail: dzmgunited@126.com    简体中文 | English

Shenzhen DZ-United Technology Co.,Ltd

Wechat

Hotline: +86-755-33183903

DZ-UNITED PRODUCTS LISTMore

DMD-J magnesium alloy furnace

Structural system:1) The concrete made of special composite steel plate does not pollute the magnesium liquid, has anti-corrosion structure inside, and has long service life.2) Stainless steel casing and panel, corrosion resistant and high temperature resistant (patent: ZL201430063916.2)3) Quantitative pump instantaneous flow design, maintenance time of more than 30 days (patent: ZL201220249304.8)4) The transmission tube is made of special corrosion-resistant materials, which can be quickly changed, and the maintenance time is more than 30 days (patent: ZL201120347014.2)5) Preheater adopts clamping mechanism to make liquid level control stable and accurate feeding (patent: ZL201420137471.2)6) Anti-blocking magnesium alloy elbow design (patent: ZL201120322157.8)7) Perfect cleaning tool (patent: ZL201120323381.9)

More

DMH hot chamber furnace

Structural system:1) The concrete made of special composite steel plate does not pollute the magnesium liquid, has anti-corrosion structure inside, and has long service life.2) 1.2888 material manufacturing material pot and other spare parts, long service life3) Using a radiant tube or other heating method, the heater can be quickly replaced4) Stainless steel casing and panel, corrosion resistant, high temperature resistant5) Imported thermocouple, accurate temperature control and high service life6) Temperature control static ± 1 ° C, dynamic ± 3 ° C7) Preheater adopts clamping mechanism to make liquid level control stable and accurate feeding (patent: ZL201420137471.2)8) Preheating machine has low energy consumption and good preheating effect

More

DMD-T large magnesium alloy furnace

Characteristic: Insulation furnace over-temperature, leaking furnace automatic alarm. Protection alarm is low, and the protection air flow is low. Heated device short circuit, overload automatic power off protection. Thermal short circuit and open circuit fault alarm automatically. Alarm and fault information can be traced back. Power supply voltage, operating current LED display. Working status I/O output signal is automatically displayed. Furnace parameter input authorization password control. The backup protection gas is automatically switched. Peripheral device PLC output can be expanded. The status indicator on the control panel of the key work status. Real-time temperature curve visually tracks temperature changes. Temperature data can be exported and process data can be analyzed and saved. The inductive detection function of the bismuth magnesium liquid outlet prevents the empty hammer from being discharged when the pouring pipe is blocked. The quantity and quantity of strontium magnesium ingots are automatically recorded and inquired.

More

Preheater

Introduction of characteristics and functions of magnesium alloy preheating automatic feeder1. Automatic temperature-controlled radiant heater with uniform temperature and high thermal efficiency.2. The frequency conversion control drive chain can adjust the feeding rate according to the material usage of the magnesium furnace.3. PLC programmable controller, color touch screen man-machine interface, accurate temperature control.4. High-precision position detection function ensures that each preheated magnesium alloy ingot can be sent to a predetermined feeding point.5. Germany imported high-precision rodless cylinder drive mechanism to ensure the reliability of feeding.6. The hydraulic drive height adjustment mechanism ensures the use and matching of the preheating feeder in different environments.7. Reliable closed-loop control system. When one action is not completed, the next action will be automatically stopped and alarmed, and the operation is safe and reliable.8. automatic feeding, reduce the labor intensity.

More

DMD-U magnesium alloy furnace

Structural system:1) Quickly replace the heater with a radiant tube or other heating method2) Imported thermocouple, accurate temperature control and high service life3) Quantitative pump lift impeller design, maintenance time every day4) The transmission tube is made of special corrosion-resistant material, which is clamshell design and easy to clean.5) Anti-blocking elbow design (patent: ZL201120322157.8)6) Quick release heater design (patent: ZL201120322188.3)7) Preheater adopts clamping mechanism to make liquid level control stable and accurate feeding (patent: ZL201420137471.2)

More

DMC-R manual furnace

- low energy consumption, high melting rate- Complete gas protection device, uniform gas mixture, stable flow, adequate protection, equipped with automatic switching device- Bi-metal composite steel plate is made of bismuth, does not pollute magnesium liquid, and has a long service life.- The heating element works stably and has a long service life.- Multiple thermocouples control furnace and furnace temperature- Automatic alarm device: over temperature alarm, liquid leakage alarm, gas shortage alarm, etc.- The hot work piece is made of special steel, high temperature stability; high temperature and corrosion resistance, no deformation; anti-oxidation, long service life; ensure the purity of molten metal, accurate and safe quantitative;- Easy maintenance and easy replacement of parts- Economical, low cost

More

DME experimental furnace

This experimental furnace is suitable for the research of magnesium alloys used by research institutes and universities and universities, and can be customized according to the needs of various non-standard furnaces.

More

Magnesium alloy furnace accessories

Main features of magnesium alloy dosing pump- The quantitative pump uses a centrifugal mechanical dosing pump- Independent control system, precise parameter control- Precise control of pouring time and pouring speed- Good repeatability and high quantitative accuracy- High temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, no deformation, stable operation in molten magnesium alloy solution- Removable tube for easy cleaning- Vector servo motor drive, electrically blocked

More

Feedback
CONSULTATION

DZ-UNITED

Your choice

China Die Casting Society executive director unit
Hongkong Die Casting Association director unit

CUSTOMER WITNESS

Shenzhen DZ-United Technology Co.,Ltd (DZ-UNITED TECHNOLOGY)

Shenzhen DZ-United Technology Co.,Ltd is located in the forefront of reform and development city of shenzhen. Specializing in magnesium alloy furnace, magnesium alloy die-casting equipment and consumables, magnesium alloy refining equipment and various non-standard magnesium alloy furnace and other equipment research and development, manufacturing and sales.

More>>

COMPANY ENVIRONMENT

CONTACT US

Hotline: +86-755-33183903

Contact: Mr. Liu
Mobile: +86-15914108508
Tel: +86-755-33183903
Fax: +86-755-33183901
QQ: 244876477
E-mail: dzmgunited@126.com
Website:www.dzmgunited.com
Address: No.24 Mudun Road, The First Industrial Zone, Lou Village, Guangming New District, Shenzhen

Feedback

Title:
Mobile:
E-mail:
Content:
Check:

Link: China Foundry

Copyright: Shenzhen DZ-United Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备09050600号 Powered by: ytclouds.net

您好,欢迎光临深圳市鼎正鑫科技有限公司官网!

邮箱:dzmgunited@126.com    简体中文 | English

深圳市鼎正鑫科技有限公司

扫描关注微信

全国服务热线:0755-33183903

鼎正鑫产品列表DZ-UNITED PRODUCTS LIST更多

DMD-J 镁合金熔炉

结构系统:1)特种复合钢板制造的坩埚,不污染镁液,内有防腐结构,使用寿命长2)不锈钢外壳及面板,耐腐蚀,耐高温(专利:ZL201430063916.2)3)定量泵瞬时流量设计,维护时间30天以上(专利:ZL201220249304.8)4)传输管采用特种耐蚀材料制造,可快速换管,维护时间30天以上(专利:ZL201120347014.2)5)预热机采用夹持式机构,使液面控制稳定,给料精准(专利:ZL201420137471.2)6)防堵镁合金弯头设计(专利:ZL201120322157.8)7)完善的清理工具(专利:ZL201120323381.9)

查看更多

DMD-J 镁合金熔炉

DMH热室机

结构系统:1)特种复合钢板制造的坩埚,不污染镁液,内有防腐结构,使用寿命长2)1.2888材料制造料壶及其它备件,使用寿命长3)采用辐射管等加热方式,可快速更换加热器4)不锈钢外壳及面板,耐腐蚀,耐高温5)进口热电偶,温控准确,使用寿命高6)温度控制静态±1℃,动态±3℃7)预热机采用夹持式机构,使液面控制稳定,给料精准(专利:ZL201420137471.2)8)预热机低能耗,预热效果好

查看更多

DMH热室机

DMD-T大型镁合金熔炉

特性:保温炉超温、漏炉自动报警。保护气压低、保护气流量低自动报警。加热器件短路、过载自动断电保护。热电偶短路、断路故障自动报警。报警、故障信息可查询追溯。电源电压、工作电流LED显示。工作状态I/O输出信号自动显示。熔炉参数输入授权密码控制。备用保护气自动切换。周边设备PLC输出可扩展。重点工作状态控制柜面板上状态指示。实时温度曲线直观追踪温度变化。温度数据可导出及过程数据进行分析保存。镁液出口感应检测功能,防止浇管堵塞时不出料打空锤。镁锭投入数量、给料数量自动记录及查询。

查看更多

DMD-T大型镁合金熔炉

预热机

镁合金预热自动加料机特性与功能介绍1、自动控温辐射式加热器,温度均匀、热效率高。2、变频控制驱动链,可根据镁熔炉的用料情况调节加料速率。3、PLC可编程控制器,彩色触摸屏人机界面,温度控制精准。4、高精度位置检测功能能,确保每个经预热的镁合金锭能送到预定的加料点。5、德国进口高精度的无杆气缸驱动机构,可确保送料的可靠性。6、液压驱动高度调节机构,可确保预热加料机在不同环境的使用与配套。7、可靠的闭环控制系统,一个动作不完成时,下个动作将会自动停止并以报警提示,操作安全可靠。8、自动化送料,减小人工劳动强度。

查看更多

预热机

DMD-U镁合金熔炉

结构系统:1)采用辐射管等加热方式,可快速更换加热器2)进口热电偶,温控准确,使用寿命高3)定量泵提升叶轮设计,维护时间每天4)传输管采用特种耐蚀材料制造,翻盖式设计,易于清理5)防堵弯头设计(专利:ZL201120322157.8)6)可快拆加热器设计(专利:ZL201120322188.3)7)预热机采用夹持式机构,使液面控制稳定,给料精准(专利:ZL201420137471.2)

查看更多

DMD-U镁合金熔炉

DMC-R手动炉

-低耗能,高熔化率-完善的气体保护装置,混气均匀,流量稳定,保护充分,配备自动切换装置-双金属复合钢板制造坩埚,不污染镁液,使用寿命长-发热元件工作稳定,使用寿命长 -多个热电偶控制炉膛及炉室温度-自动报警装置:超温报警、漏液报警、气体不足报警等 -热作件采用特种钢材制造,高温稳定性好;耐高温耐腐蚀,不变形;抗氧化,使用寿命长;保证金属液纯度,定量准确、安全 ;-维修方便,零部件容易更换-经济适用,成本低

查看更多

DMC-R手动炉

DME实验炉

本实验炉适用左右科研院所及各大院校和企业做研究镁合金使用,并可根据需求,量身定做各种非标熔炉。

查看更多

DME实验炉

镁合金热作件

镁合金定量泵的主要特点-定量泵采用离心机械式定量泵-独立控制系统 , 精确的参数控制-精确控制浇注时间、浇注速度-重复性能好,定量精度高-耐高温耐腐蚀,不变形,在熔融镁合金液中工作稳定-抽取式料管,容易清理-矢量伺服马达驱动,电阻止动

查看更多

镁合金热作件
立即咨询
CONSULTATION

鼎正鑫科技

您的选择

中国铸造学会的常务理事单位
香港压铸协会理事单位

客户案例CUSTOMER WITNESS

深圳市鼎正鑫科技有限公司

深圳市鼎正鑫科技有限公司 (DZ-UNITED TECHNOLOGY)

深圳市鼎正鑫科技有限公司座落于改革发展前沿的都市深圳,专业从事镁合金熔炉、镁合金压铸设备及耗材、镁合金冶炼精炼设备及各类非标镁合金熔炉等设备研发、制造和销售。

为了迎合国内镁产业的快速发展,鼎正鑫在众多原镁企业、镁应用企业及高等院校的支持与协助之下,开发出了用于原镁的精炼炉、转液泵、浇注泵、连续式铸锭机、镁合金实验熔炉、专用搅拌机等装备。

本司镁合金熔炉及周边设备已在国内外的镁产品企业得到了广泛的应用,并得到了广大客户的一致好评!

查看更多>>

公司环境COMPANY ENVIRONMENT

联系我们CONTACT US

全国服务热线:0755-33183903

联系人:刘先生
手机:15914108508
电话:0755-33183903
传真:0755-33183901
QQ:244876477
邮箱:dzmgunited@126.com
网址:www.dzmgunited.com
地址:深圳市光明新区楼村第一工业区木墩路24号

在线留言MESSAGES

标题:
电话:
邮箱:
内容:
验证码:

友情链接:中国铸造网

版权所有:深圳市鼎正鑫科技有限公司 粤ICP备09050600号-3 技术支持:云拓互联